Public Power Announcements

  • Post category:

Elliot Mainzer Announces Departure from BPA Elliot Mainzer, who has served as administrator and CEO of the Bonneville Power Administration for the past seven years, will leave the agency at…

Continue Reading Public Power Announcements

Legislative Announcements

  • Post category:

Lawmakers Continue Negotiations on COVID-19 Package Update provided by Meguire Whitney House leaders rejected the idea of passing a clean extension of unemployment benefits as the authorization for such payments…

Continue Reading Legislative Announcements