You can contact all NWPPA staff members from this page. NWPPA employs 14 people and serves its members needs from four departments: Communications, Administration/Member Service, Education and Training, and Government/Regulatory Relations. 

Executive Director

Anita Decker

Executive Director

360-254-0109 | anita@nwppa.org

Communications

Debbie Kuraspediani

Communication Director

360-816-1449 | debbie@nwppa.org

Brenda Dunn

Associate Editor/Advertising Coordinator

360-816-1453 | brenda@nwppa.org

Mark Woodward

Sr. Graphic Designer/Web Master

360-816-1452 | mark@nwppa.org

Administrative Services

Brent Lay

CFO & Administrative Services Director

360-816-1444 | brent@nwppa.org

Dawn Stimson

Senior Accountant

360-816-1442 | dawn@nwppa.org

Gail Patterson

Registration/Database Administrator

360-816-1450 | gail@nwppa.org

Janet Denman

Meeting Manager

360-816-1443 | janet@nwppa.org

Beth Iversen

Senior Administrative Assistant

360-816-1451 | beth@nwppa.org

Training and Education

Elaine Dixon

Director of Education & Workforce Development

360-816-1445 | elaine@nwppa.org

Jenny Keesey

Training Manager

360-816-1458 | jennifer@nwppa.org

Taryn Johnson

Training Manager

360-816-1446 | taryn@nwppa.org

Dale Mayuiers

Training Manager

360-816-1447 | dale@nwppa.org

Nicole Farabee

Project Coordinator

360-816-1454 | nicolef@nwppa.org

Consultants

Nicole Case

Legislative Consultant

nicole@nwppa.org | 360-254-0109

Bill Dearing

Regulatory Consultant

wdearing@nwi.net

Send us a note

Northwest Public Power Association