You can contact all NWPPA staff members from this page. NWPPA serves its members needs from four departments: Communications, Administration/Member Service, Education and Training, and Government/Regulatory Relations. 

Executive Director

Scott Corwin

Executive Director

360-254-0109 | scottc@nwppa.org

Communications

Debbie Kuraspediani

Communication Director

360-816-1449 | debbie@nwppa.org

Brenda Dunn

Communication Manager

360-816-1453 | brenda@nwppa.org

Mark Woodward

Sr. Graphic/Web Designer

360-816-1452 | mark@nwppa.org

Nicole Farabee

Operations and Member Services Manager

360-816-1454 | nicolef@nwppa.org

Administrative Services

Brent Lay

CFO & Administrative Services Director

360-816-1444 | brent@nwppa.org

Dawn Stimson

Senior Accountant

360-816-1442 | dawn@nwppa.org

Gail Patterson

Registration/Database Administrator

360-816-1450 | gail@nwppa.org

Connie Philibert

Senior Administrative Assistant

360-816-1451 | connie@nwppa.org

Learning and Workforce Development

Jenny Keesey

Director of Learning and Workforce Development

360-816-1458 | jenny@nwppa.org

Roy Cevallos

Learning Program Manager

360-816-1446 | roy@nwppa.org

Yara Amberson

Learning Program Manager

360-816-1445 | yara@nwppa.org

Alyssa Shoaf

Project Coordinator

360-816-1448 | alyssa@nwppa.org

Consultants

Nicole Case

Legislative Consultant

nicole@nwppa.org | 360-254-0109

Bill Dearing

Regulatory Consultant

wdearing@nwi.net

Send us a note