2021 NWPPA Safety Award Winners Announced

(April 29) An annual tradition, the Northwest Public Power Association Safety Award winners were announced today during the virtual 2021 Engineering & Operations Conference. Safety contest awards are based upon a review of each utility’s safety contest form, the number of recordable injury/illness


NWPPA Announces 2020-2021 Board Officers

(September 14) At its 80th Annual Meeting on September 10, the Northwest Public Power Association Board of Trustees named Brad Janorschke of Homer Electric Association (Alaska) to be the 2020-21 NWPPA Board of Trustees president. His term began immediately and will run through


Please direct all media inquiries to Brenda Dunn at brenda@nwppa.org

Want even more news?

Click the button below to view The Line weekly newsletter. Be sure to subscribe and get the newsletter delivered to your inbox every week.

Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities

Offering affordable advertising and sponsorship opportunities that will fit any budget!