2020 NWPPA Safety Award Winners Announced

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE | April 22, 2020 Contact: Brenda Dunn (brenda@nwppa.org) | (360) 816-1453    VANCOUVER, WASH. – Congratulations to the 2020 Northwest Public Power Association Safety Award winners! Safety contest awards are based upon a review of each utility’s safety contest form,


2020 NWPPA Annual Meeting Postponed

2020 NWPPA Annual Meeting Postponed April 3, 2020 NWPPA’s Annual Conference and Membership Meeting is always a time of great joy. It is where several hundred board members and staff of consumer-owned utilities from across the greater Northwest gather to learn, network, and


NWPPA Events and Office Update

As stated before, NWPPA’s primary consideration will always be the safety of our members and staff. As a training organization, we also strive to involve our broadest membership in our events. We have been closely monitoring both the status of public health concerns


NWPPA Honors Bone-Harris, Rosolie with Annual Awards

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE—September 20, 2019 Vancouver, Wash. – The Northwest Public Power Association’s 2019 Northwest Communications & Energy Innovations Conference (NIC) Planning Committee has selected Franklin County PUD’s Debbie Bone-Harris as this year’s winner of the Lacy Peoples Award for her lifetime commitment


Please direct all media inquiries to Brenda Dunn at brenda@nwppa.org

Want even more news?

Click the button below to view The Line weekly newsletter. Be sure to subscribe and get the newsletter delivered to your inbox every week.

Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities

Offering affordable advertising and sponsorship opportunities that will fit any budget!