Contact NWPPA Staff

Welcome to NWPPA’s Staff Roster

You can contact all NWPPA staff members from this page. NWPPA employs 14 people and serves its members needs from four departments:  Communication Administration/Member Service, Education and Training, and Government/Regulatory Relations.

Executive Director

Anita J Decker
Executive Director
360-254-0109
anita@nwppa.org

Communications

Debbie Kuraspediani
Communication Director
360-816-1449
debbie@nwppa.org

Glenda Waite
Graphic Artist
360-816-1452
glenda@nwppa.org

Brenda Dunn
Associate Editor/Advertising Coordinator
360-816-1453
brenda@nwppa.org

Training and Education

Elaine Dixon
Director of Education & Workforce Development
360-816-1445
elaine@nwppa.org

Scott Lowry
Training & Regulatory Affairs Manager
360-816-1448
slowry@nwppa.org

Bonnie McCombs
Training Manager
360-816-1446
bonnie@nwppa.org

Jenny Keesey
Training Manager
360-816-1458
jennifer@nwppa.org

Administrative Services

Brian Hess
Director of Finance & Administration
360-816-1444
brian@nwppa.org

Dawn Stimson
Sr. Accountant
360-816-1442
dawn@nwppa.org

Gail Patterson
Registration/Database Administrator
360-816-1450
gail@nwppa.org

Janet Denman
Meeting Manager
360-816-1443
janet@nwppa.org

Nicole Farabee
Executive Administrative Assistant/Project Coordinator
360-816-1454
nicolef@nwppa.org

April Roma
Administrative Assistant
360-816-1451
april@nwppa.org

Legislative Affairs

Nicole Case
Legislative Affairs Consultant
360-254-0109
nicole@nwppa.org