Associate Member Roster

HWC Booth 2011 Hughes Brother Booth 2011 UtilX Booth 2011

NWPPA’s Associate Members include nearly 300 companies and organizations of all kinds across the U.S. and Canada who are allied with the electric utility industry.

Associate members join NWPPA to prospect for new business, sell their products and services, and contribute their talents and capabilities to improve the business conditions of the industry by participating in the Association’s programs and activities.

Associate members find great value in NWPPA membership. Click here to find out about Joining NWPPA or call NWPPA at 360 254 0109.

Roster of NWPPA Associate Members

A. Dashen & Associates http://www.adashen.com/
ABB Inc. http://www.abb.us/
Accent Business Services, Inc. http://www.accent-inc.com
Accu-Read, Inc. http://www.accu-readinc.com
ACES www.acespower.com
Aclara http://www.aclaratech.com
ACME Business Consulting, LLC http://www.acmeconsulting.com
Advanced Rubber Products, Inc. www.arp-hivoltageinsulators.com
AKT LLP
Alaska Power & Telephone Company www.aptalaska.com
A-Line E.D.S. http://www.alineeds.com
Allwire, Inc. http://www.allwire.com
Altec Industries, Inc. www.altec.com
Amerizorb Recovery LLC www.amerizorb.com
Apex Aerial Resources www.apexheli.com
Applied Technology Solutions (ATS) http://www.ats.coop
Aqua-Tronics, Inc. http://www.aquatronics.com
Arch Wood Protection, Inc. (formerly Lonza Wood Protection) www.wolmanizedwood.com
Aspen Environmental Group www.aspeneg.com
Ater Wynne LLP www.aterwynne.com
Atlas Inspection Technologies http://www.atlas-inspection.com
Automated Energy, Inc. www.automatedenergy.com
Avista Corporation http://www.avistacorp.com/
BAE Batteries USA www.Baebatteriesusa.com
Balancing Authority of Northern California
Barclays www.barcap.com
Barnard Construction Co., Inc. www.barnard-inc.com
Bell Lumber & Pole Co. http://www.blpole.com
Black & Veatch Corporation www.bv.com
Bonneville Environmental Foundation www.b-e-f.org
Bonneville Power Administration www.bpa.gov
Border States Electric Supply www.borderstateselectric.com
Brown & Kysar, Inc. www.bki.cc
Brown's Agency Northwest www.brownsagencynw.com
Brush Aftermarket www.brushgms.com
Bullard Law http://www.bullardlaw.com/
Burndy LLC http://www.burndy.com
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co. http://www.burnsmcd.com
C.I.Agent Solutions http://www.ciagent.com/
C+C www.cplusc.com
Cable Huston LLP www.cablehuston.com
Cadet www.cadetheat.com
CANUS Corporation www.canus.co
Cargill Industrial Specialties
Carlile Transportation Systems Inc. WWW.carlile.biz
Carlson Sales http://www.carlson-sales.com
Cascade Energy, Inc. www.cascadeenergy.com
Caterpillar Safety Services http://www.cmts.com
Christenson Electric, Inc. http://www.christenson.com
Clean Energy Collective www.easycleanenergy.com
CoBank http://www.cobank.com
Cogsdale www.cogsdale.com
ColumbiaGrid www.columbiagrid.org
Commonwealth Associates, Inc. http://www.cai-engr.com
Constellation Energy, an Exelon Company www.constellation.com
Convergint Technologies LLC https://www.convergint.com/
Cooperative Response Center (CRC) http://www.crc.coop
CTC Global
CVO Electrical Systems, LLC http://www.cvoes.com
D. Hittle & Associates www.dhittle.com
Davey Resource Group
DCS - Morgan/Basler Electric http://www.dcs-morgan.com
Designer Decal, Inc. http://www.designerdecal.com
DeWalch Technologies, Inc. www.dewalch.com
D'Ewart Representatives, LLC www.dewart.com
Digital Lumens
DIS-TRAN http://www.distran.com
DJ's Electrical, Inc. http://djselectrical.com/
DNV GL http://www.dnvgl.com/energy/
Doyon Utilities
Dryden & LaRue, Inc. www.drydenlarue.com
Duncan, Weinberg, Genzer & Pembroke, P.C. www.dwgp.com
Dura-Line Corp. http://www.duraline.com
DVI www.dvigridsolutions.com
Eaton's Cooper Power Systems http://www.eaton.com
Ecology and Environment, Inc. www.ene.com
EDF Trading North America, LLC http://www.edftrading.com/
EES Consulting http://www.eesconsulting.com
Elcon Associates, Inc. http://www.elcon.com
Electric Power Systems http://www.epsinc.com
Electrical Consultants, Inc. www.electricalconsultantsinc.com
Elster Solutions, LLC http://www.elster.com
Energy Education Council www.SafeElectricity.org
Energy Sector Security Consortium, Inc. www.energysec.org
EnerSys www.enersys.com
ESCI, Inc. www.esci.net
Estrada Consultants
Evergreen Consulting Group http://www.evergreen-efficiency.com/
Evergreen Job & Safety Training
Evluma http://www.evluma.com
EWT Americas Inc. http://ewtdirectwind.com
FCS GROUP http://www.fcsgroup.com
Federated Rural Electric Insurance Exchange http://www.federatedrural.coop
FFPE www.ffpenw.com
FLIR Systems http://www.goinfrared.com
Futura Systems, Inc. www.futuragis.com
Galvanizers Company
GDS Associates Inc http://www.gdsassociates.com
GE Energy http://www.gepower.com
General Pacific, Inc. http://www.genpac.com
Genics, Inc. www.genicsinc.com
GeoDigital Solutions
GISbiz, Inc. http://gisbiz.com/
Golden State Power Cooperative www.gspower.org
Goldstreet Design Agency Inc www.goldstreetdesigns.com
Gordon, Thomas, Honeywell LLP http://www.gth-law.com
Gore Electric Co., Inc. http://www.goreelectric.com
Governor Control Systems, Inc. www.govconsys.com
Grand Coulee Project Hydroelectric Authority
Graybar Electric Co. Inc www.graybar.com
Greenlee Utility www.greenlee.com
Guzman Energy
H2 Pre-Cast Inc. http://www.h2precast.com
H2E, Inc. www.h2einc.com
HD Supply Power Solutions http://www.hdsupply.com
HDR Engineering, Inc. http://www.hdrinc.com
Heberly and Associates http://www.heberlyeng.com
HEES Enterprises, Inc. www.heesenterprises.com
Heli-Dunn www.heli-dunn.com
Henkels & McCoy, Inc. www.henkels.com
Hi-Line Engineering - a GDS Company http://www.gdsassociates.com
HJ Arnett Industries LLC www.arnettindustries.com
HMH Consulting, LLC www.hmhconsulting.org
Houston Wire & Cable Co. (HWC) www.houwire.com
Hubbell Power Systems, Inc. www.hubbellpowersystems.com
Huntley & Associates http://www.huntleyandassociates.com
Iberdrola Renewables http://iberdrolarenewables.us/
IBEW Local 125 http://www.ibew125.com/
Idaho Power Company www.idahopower.com
IEC Corporation http://www.iec-corporation.com
IFD Corporation www.ifdcorporation.com
Inner-Tite Corp. http://www.inner-tite.com
Intec Services, Inc. www.intecservicesinc.com
International District Energy Association www.districtenergy.org
ITRON, Inc. http://www.itron.com
Jaco Environmental, Inc. www.jacoinc.net
Kassbohrer All Terrain Vehicles www.pistenbullyusa.com
Kerite - Marmon Utility LLC
KeyBank https://www.key.com/corporate/industry-expertise/government-capital.jsp
K-Line Insulators USA http://www.k-line.net/contact_uscorp.htm
KVA Electric, Inc. http://www.goinfrared.com
L&S Electric, Inc. http://www.lselectric.com
Laminated Wood Systems www.lwsinc.com
Landis+Gyr, Inc. http://www.us.landisgyr.com
Legacy Power Systems http://www.legacypower.com
Leidos Engineering LLC www.leidos.com
Liberty Utilities www.libertyutilities.com
Lift-It Manufacturing Co. http://www.lift-it.com
Liz Loomis Public Affairs www.llpa.biz
Lockheed Martin http://www.lockheedmartin.com/
Loren Baker Consulting, LLC
M.W. Bevins Company www.mwbevinsco.com
Magnum Power, LLC www.magnumpowerllc.com
Management Associated Results Company, Inc. http://www.marcinc.net/contact
Marne & Associates, Inc. http://www.marneassociates.com
Marsh Creek, LLC www.marshcreekllc.com
McDowell Rackner & Gibson PC http://mcd-law.com/
McFarland Cascade, a Stella Jones Company http://www.ldm.com
McKaig-Evergreen www.mckaig.com
McLaren, Inc. http://www.mclareninc.com
McWane Poles www.mcwanepoles.com
Megger www.megger.com
Milsoft Utility Solutions http://www.milsoft.com
Morgan Meguire www.morganmeguire.com
Morgan Stanley
Moss Adams http://www.mossadams.com
Mountain Power Construction Company www.mountainpower.com
MWH Global www.mwhglobal.com
National Information Solutions Cooperative (NISC) http://www.nisc.coop
National Metering/NW Technical Training, LLC www.nwtechnicaltraining.com
National Rural Telecommunications Cooperative - NRTC http://www.nrtc.coop
Nelson Truck Equipment http://www.nelsontruck.com/
Nesco Rentals www.nescosales.com
NewGen Strategies & Solutions, LLC www.newgenstrategies.net
Nisus Corporation http://www.nisuscorp.com
NoaNet http://www.noanet.net
Northwest Energy Efficiency Alliance (NEEA) http://neea.org/
Northwest Line Constructors Chapter NECA www.nwlineca.com
Northwest Lineman College http://www.lineman.com
Northwest Power & Conservation Council www.nwcouncil.org
Northwest Power Pool www.nwpp.org
NorthWestern Energy, LLC www.northwestern.com
Novinium http://www.novinium.com/
Oldcastle Precast, Inc. www.oldcastleprecast.com
OMICRON Electronics Corp USA www.omicronusa.com
Osmose Utilities Services, Inc. www.osmoseutilities.com
Pacific Exchange/Recovery Seeker www.recoveryseeker.com
Pacific Iron & Metal www.paciron.com
Pacific Steel Structures LLC www.pacificsteelstructures.com
Pacific Truck Colors http://www.ptcinc.net
Pacific Underwriters Corp. http://www.purms.org
PacifiCorp http://www.pacificorp.com
Partner Software www.partnersoft.com
Peak Measure www.peakmeasure.com
Pennington Crossarm Co. www.crossarms.com
Pergam Technical Services, Inc. www.pergamusa.com
Peterson Company www.peterson-co.com
Piper Jaffray www.piperjaffray.com
Platt Electric Supply, Inc. http://www.platt.com
PNGC Power www.pngcpower.com
Portland General Electric www.portlandgeneral.com
Potelco, Inc. http://www.potelco.net/_maincompanywebsite/welcome/welcome.html
POWER Engineers, Inc. www.powereng.com
Powerex Corp. http://www.pacificorp.com
PowerSecure http://www.powersecure.com
Precision Machine & Supply, Inc. www.precision-machine.com
Professional Computer Systems http://www.pcsco.com
Professional Training Systems, Inc. http://www.utilitytraining.net
ProGlass, Inc. http://www.proglassinc.com
Protective Equipment Testing Laboratory http://www.petl.com
PSC WWW.pscnow.com
Puget Sound Energy www.pse.com
PWRCO Road Warriors www.pwrcoroadwarriors.com
QB Fabrication & Welding www.qbfabrication.com
Radar Engineers www.radarengineers.com
Radian Research, Inc. http://www.radianresearch.com/
Ramos Oil Company http://www.ramosoil.com/
Rauckman Utility Products www.rauckmanutility.com
Red Kite Employment Law www.redkiterising.com
Reinhausen Manufacturing, Inc. http://www.reinhausen.com
Relay Application Innovation Inc
Resource Associates Int'l Inc. http://www.raiinc.com
Respond Systems
Riverside Protective Apparel www.riversidefr.com
Robinson Noble, Inc. www.robinson-noble.com
RS Technologies www.grouprsi.com
Ruralite Services Inc. www.ruralite.org
S&C Electric Co. http://www.sandc.com
Sabre Tubular Structures http://www.sabrectubularstructures.com
San Carlos Irrigation Project http://www.bia.gov/WhoWeAre/RegionalOffices/Western/WeAre/SanCarlosIrr/index.htm
Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, Inc. http://www.selinc.com
Scott Engineering, Inc. http://www.scott-eng.com
SEDC http://www.sedata.com/
Shell Trading North America www.shelltradingna.com
SHN Consulting Engineers http://www.shn-engr.com
Siemens Energy, Inc. www.usa.siemens.com/energy
Signal Fluid Solutions www.signalfluidsolutions.com
SimplexGrinnell http://www.simplexgrinnell.com/ENUS/Pages/default.aspx
SlipNOT Metal Safety Flooring http://www.slipnot.com
SNC-Lavalin Constructors Inc. www.slthermal.com/www.snclavalin.com
Solar Electric Power Association www.SolarElectricPower.org
Solomon Corporation http://www.solomoncorp.com
Southeast Alaska Power Agency http://www.seapahydro.org
Specialty Engineering, Inc. www.specialtyengineering.net
SPIDA Software http://www.spidasoftware.com/SpidaServer/
SPX Transformer Solutions, Inc. www.spxtransformersolutions.com
Stanley Consultants, Inc. www.stanleyconsultants.com
Stanley Convergent Security Solutions http://www.stanleycss.com
Stantec Consulting, Inc. www.stantec.com
Steelhead Metal & Fab LLC http://steelheadmetals.com/home.php
Stephens, McCarthy, Lancaster LLC www.sml-llc.com
Substation Technical Resources Inc. www.substationfix.com
Supra - United Technologies
SyGo, Inc. http://www.sygoinc.com/index.html
Tantalus Systems Corp. http://www.tantalus.com/
TAW Miami Service Center www.tawinc.com
TCI of Alabama, LLC http://www.tcialabama.com
TE Connectivity - Energy
Tech Products, Inc. http://www.techproducts.com
Technical Sales - Northwest www.techsales-nw.com
Terex Utilities http://www.terexutilities.com
TerraSpatial Technologies http://www.terraspatialtech.com
Tetra Tech www.tetratech.com
The Bayne Company
The Energy Authority http://www.teainc.org
The Okonite Co. www.okonite.com
The Seminar Group http://www.theseminargroup.net/
Thomas & Betts Corporation www.tnb.com
Thomas & Betts Steel Structures www.meyersteelstructures.com
Tiocco Filtration Solutions http://www.tiocco.com
Titan Truck Equipment http://www.titantruck.com
T-Line Electric www.t-lineelectric.com
Transformer Technologies
Trayer Engineering Corp. http://www.trayer.com
TriAxis Engineering, Inc. www.triaxiseng.com
Twin Eagle Resource Management, LLC www.termna.com
U.S.DOE/Southwestern Power Administration www.swpa.gov
UC Synergetic http://www.pike.com
United Sales Associates, Inc. www.unitedsalesassoc.com
UtilX Corporation http://www.utilx.com
Valley Transformer, Inc.
Valmont Newmark www.valmont-newmark.com
Van Ness Feldman www.vnf.com
VECA Electric & Technologies www.veca.com
Versalift Northwest LLC
Virginia Transformer Corp http://www.vatransformer.com
W.E. Gundy & Associates, Inc. www.wegai.com
Wagner-Smith Equipment www.wagnersmithequipment.com
Wells Fargo Securities https://www.wellsfargo.com/com/industry/government
WESCO Distribution Inc., Utility Sales www.wescodist.com
Western Area Power Administration http://www.repartners.org
Western Utility Telecom, Inc. www.westernutilitytelecom.com
Western Wood Preservers Institute www.wwpinstitute.org
Wilson Construction www.wilsonconst.com
Wisconsin Water Works and Lighting Commission http://www.wrwwlc.com/
Wood Care Systems http://www.Ewoodcare.com
WRK Engineers www.wrkengrs.com
Yukon Energy Corp. http://www.yukonenergy.ca