Welcome to NWPPA’s Staff Roster

You can contact all NWPPA staff members from this page.

NWPPA employs 15 people and serves its members needs from four departments:

  • Administration/Member Services
  • Communications
  • Education and Training
  • Government/Regulatory Relations

Anita Decker
Executive Director
360-254-0109
anita@nwppa.org

Communication

Debbie Kuraspediani Debbie Kuraspediani
Communication Director
360-816-1449
debbie@nwppa.org
Glenda Waite Glenda Waite
Graphic Artist
360-816-1452
glenda@nwppa.org
Brenda Dunn Brenda Dunn
Associate Editor/Advertising Coordinator
360-816-1453
brenda@nwppa.org
Greg Blank Greg Blank
Web/IT Technician
360-816-1457
gregb@nwppa.org

Training & Education

Arnie Winkler Arnie Winkler
Director of Education & Workforce Development
360-816-1445
arnie@nwppa.org
Scott Lowry Scott Lowry
Training & Regulatory Affairs Manager
360-816-1448
slowry@nwppa.org
Bonnie McCombs Bonnie McCombs
Training Manager
360-816-1446
bonnie@nwppa.org
Jenny Keesey Jenny Keesey
Training Manager
360-816-1458
jennifer@nwppa.org

Legislative Affairs

Nicole Case
Legislative Affairs Consultant
360-254-0109
nkcaseconsulting@gmail.com

Administrative Services

Brian Hess Brian Hess
Director of Finance & Administration
360-816-1444
brian@nwppa.org
Dawn Stimpson Dawn Stimson
Sr. Accountant
360-816-1442
dawn@nwppa.org
Gail Patterson Gail Patterson
Registration/Database Administrator
360-816-1450
gail@nwppa.org
Janet Lucas Janet Lucas
Meeting Manager
360-816-1443
jlucas@nwppa.org
Loni Sharon Loni Sharon
Executive Administrative Assistant
360-816-1454
Loni@nwppa.org