Welcome to NWPPA’s Staff Roster

You can contact all NWPPA staff members from this page.

NWPPA employs 14 people and serves its members needs from four departments:

  • Communications
  • Administration/Member Services
  • Education and Training
  • Government/Regulatory Relations

Anita J Decker
Executive Director
360-254-0109
anita@nwppa.org

Communications
Debbie Kuraspediani

Debbie Kuraspediani
Communication Director
360-816-1449
debbie@nwppa.org

Glenda Waite

Glenda Waite
Graphic Artist
360-816-1452
glenda@nwppa.org

Brenda Dunn

Brenda Dunn
Associate Editor/Advertising Coordinator
360-816-1453
brenda@nwppa.org

Greg Blank

Greg Blank
Web/IT Technician
360-816-1457
gregb@nwppa.org

Training & Education
Arnie Winkler

Arnie Winkler
Director of Education & Workforce Development
360-816-1445
arnie@nwppa.org

Scott Lowry

Scott Lowry
Training & Regulatory Affairs Manager
360-816-1448
slowry@nwppa.org

Bonnie McCombs

Bonnie McCombs
Training Manager
360-816-1446
bonnie@nwppa.org

Jenny Keesey

Jenny Keesey
Training Manager
360-816-1458
jennifer@nwppa.org

Administrative Services
Brian Hess

Brian Hess
Director of Finance & Administration
360-816-1444
brian@nwppa.org

Dawn Stimpson

Dawn Stimson
Sr. Accountant
360-816-1442
dawn@nwppa.org

Gail Patterson

Gail Patterson
Registration/Database Administrator
360-816-1450
gail@nwppa.org

Janet Lucas

Janet Lucas
Meeting Manager
360-816-1443
jlucas@nwppa.org

Gail Patterson

Nicole Farabee
360-816-1454
nicolef@nwppa.org

 
Legislative Affairs
Nicole-Case small

Nicole Case
Legislative Affairs Consultant
360-254-0109
nkcaseconsulting
@gmail.com